MAG 254 switching on

Infomir Common
Jmas
Posts: 2
Joined: 12 Sep 2017, 06:20

MAG 254 switching on

Postby Jmas » 12 Sep 2017, 06:38

When I switch off the unit with my remote over night, the only way to switch it on, is to repower it. Why?

RAF96
Posts: 4
Joined: 01 Nov 2017, 09:12

Re: MAG 254 switching on

Postby RAF96 » 07 Nov 2017, 14:55

I have the same problem with a MAG256w2.
Rob

macca40
Posts: 1
Joined: 22 Nov 2017, 09:22

Re: MAG 254 switching on

Postby macca40 » 22 Nov 2017, 09:33

Same problem here Mag 256 regretting buying this now.
infomir PLEASE respond


Return to “Infomir Common”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 11 guests