Mag 256error

STB MAG - 245/250 • 254/255 • 270/275
petercampbe11
Posts: 3
Joined: 16 Sep 2018, 11:30

Mag 256error

Postby petercampbe11 » 16 Sep 2018, 11:34

Does anyone know what this error is? I have tried multiple TVs and hdmi cables but I am stuxk

petercampbe11
Posts: 3
Joined: 16 Sep 2018, 11:30

Re: Mag 256error

Postby petercampbe11 » 16 Sep 2018, 11:36

Picture attached
Attachments
_20180916_123602.JPG

petercampbe11
Posts: 3
Joined: 16 Sep 2018, 11:30

Re: Mag 256error

Postby petercampbe11 » 17 Sep 2018, 14:35

can anyone help? i have seen a similar post in here where Infomir responded

User avatar
Infomir
Posts: 161
Joined: 12 Sep 2016, 08:48

Re: Mag 256error

Postby Infomir » 21 Sep 2018, 09:46

Does anyone know what this error is? I have tried multiple TVs and hdmi cables but I am stuxk
Dear petercampbe11,

We received your request and have sent it to the Infomir Help Desk. A response will be sent to your specified e-mail.

Thank you for contacting us!

kansetsu
Posts: 1
Joined: 26 Sep 2018, 12:50

Re: Mag 256error

Postby kansetsu » 26 Sep 2018, 12:52

I have got the exact same issue at the moment.
Factory reset didn't help. Keeps booting into the same screen as the screenshot.
How can i get past this ?
Extra info when pressing menu at portal selection. I can got to the portal seelection and system settings for a moment, but then it jumps to same screen as in the sceenshot shown in above post

AdriL
Posts: 1
Joined: 06 Dec 2018, 09:37

Re: Mag 256error

Postby AdriL » 06 Dec 2018, 09:40

Hi there,

Same issue here, got a new MAG 256 just a 1 month ago. Trying some providers and got the same error and need to unplug and plug the device again.

Any solution? any reason why that happens?

Let me know.

Thanks,
Adrian


Return to “Linux Webkit STB”



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: alinjf, SEMrush [Bot] and 7 guests

cron