Mag322 Brand new unable to load!?

Installation, configuration
thedogtfs
Posts: 1
Joined: 22 Jun 2018, 19:19

Mag322 Brand new unable to load!?

Postby thedogtfs » 22 Jun 2018, 19:29

Hi guys

Brand new mag out of the box.

I get the infomir screen then straight into system recovery utility.

It is very quick but it seems to say just before that 'error mounting rootfs'.

I have installed latest firmware and also an older version and pressed default settings but nothing gets it past this point.

Would save me sending it back if anyone has a solution please?

User avatar
Infomir
Posts: 134
Joined: 12 Sep 2016, 08:48

Re: Mag322 Brand new unable to load!?

Postby Infomir » 02 Jul 2018, 14:18

Dear thedogtfs,

We received your request and have sent it to the Infomir Help Desk. A response will be sent to your specified e-mail.

Thank you for contacting us!

mag322
Posts: 1
Joined: 22 Aug 2018, 17:46

Re: Mag322 Brand new unable to load!?

Postby mag322 » 22 Aug 2018, 17:53

we have same problem Mounting rootfs and switching to rootfs, need help

User avatar
Infomir
Posts: 134
Joined: 12 Sep 2016, 08:48

Re: Mag322 Brand new unable to load!?

Postby Infomir » 31 Aug 2018, 12:50

we have same problem Mounting rootfs and switching to rootfs, need help
Dear mag322,

We received your request and have sent it to the Infomir Help Desk. A response will be sent to your specified e-mail.

Thank you for contacting us!

Mahendrag
Posts: 1
Joined: 20 Sep 2018, 18:32

Re: Mag322 Brand new unable to load!?

Postby Mahendrag » 20 Sep 2018, 19:17

We have MAG 322 but unable to load.
WIFI connection is recognized but say connection not complete.
Thanks

User avatar
Infomir
Posts: 134
Joined: 12 Sep 2016, 08:48

Re: Mag322 Brand new unable to load!?

Postby Infomir » 21 Sep 2018, 09:31

We have MAG 322 but unable to load.
WIFI connection is recognized but say connection not complete.
Thanks
Dear Mahendrag,

We received your request and have sent it to the Infomir Help Desk. A response will be sent to your specified e-mail.

Thank you for contacting us!

aa31
Posts: 1
Joined: 05 Nov 2018, 16:37

Re: Mag322 Brand new unable to load!?

Postby aa31 » 05 Nov 2018, 16:43

Hi guys

Brand new mag out of the box.

I get the infomir screen then straight into system recovery utility.

It is very quick but it seems to say just before that 'error mounting rootfs'.

I have installed latest firmware and also an older version and pressed default settings but nothing gets it past this point.

it looks rootfs issue plz advise that how to get in


Return to “Installation & settings”



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron