MAG250 CAN'T LOAD PORTAL

Installation, configuration
stuv
Posts: 1
Joined: 26 Oct 2018, 17:25

MAG250 CAN'T LOAD PORTAL

Postby stuv » 26 Oct 2018, 18:11

have the up to date software on mag250.
my original portal loads ok,

I am trying a new portal and the loading bar get 50% then drops out and infomir freezes while trying to reload??

User avatar
Infomir
Posts: 202
Joined: 12 Sep 2016, 08:48

Re: MAG250 CAN'T LOAD PORTAL

Postby Infomir » 02 Nov 2018, 09:56

have the up to date software on mag250.
my original portal loads ok,

I am trying a new portal and the loading bar get 50% then drops out and infomir freezes while trying to reload??
Dear stuv,

We received your request and have sent it to the Infomir Help Desk. A response will be sent to your specified e-mail.

Thank you for contacting us!

Penkon
Posts: 1
Joined: 12 Nov 2018, 21:34

Re: MAG250 CAN'T LOAD PORTAL

Postby Penkon » 12 Nov 2018, 21:38

Guy same problem jusg got a mag250 just keep rebooting and it will not load portal.

Please help reply with instructions.

Thanks

geornirv
Posts: 2
Joined: 22 Dec 2018, 18:08

Re: MAG250 CAN'T LOAD PORTAL

Postby geornirv » 22 Dec 2018, 18:17

It must be the last firm. I have the same issue. Pls send us the link to the previous r22 firm and a guide how to downgrade.

User avatar
Infomir
Posts: 202
Joined: 12 Sep 2016, 08:48

Re: MAG250 CAN'T LOAD PORTAL

Postby Infomir » 24 Dec 2018, 08:26

It must be the last firm. I have the same issue. Pls send us the link to the previous r22 firm and a guide how to downgrade.
More information - https://www.infomir.eu/eng/press-center ... copyright/

Phantasmads
Posts: 1
Joined: 30 Dec 2018, 22:56

Re: MAG250 CAN'T LOAD PORTAL

Postby Phantasmads » 30 Dec 2018, 23:51

Same problem here
freeze and reboot :(


Return to “Installation & settings”



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests

cron